Skip to Page Content

2017 Board of Directors

    President

    (Ms.) Shauneen Scott, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Employment/Senior Claims Consultant

    DAS | EGS | Risk Management

    Work: (503) 378-5517

    Cell:  503-990-0817

    Shauneen.Scott@oregon.gov

    President Elect (2018) & Treasurer

    Debra (Dee) Hart, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    HR Consultant and Office Manager

    Local Government Personnel Institute (LGPI)

    660 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite 150

    Salem, OR  97301

    Work: 503-588-2251

    dhart@lgpi.org

    Marketing and Outreach Director

    Chanel Taylor, SHRM-CP 

    HR Generalist

    Maps Credit Union

    451 Division St NE

    Salem, OR  97301

    Work: 503.508.3607

    ctaylor@mapscu.com

     

    Programs/Certification Director

    Bonnie Rivers

    HR Coordinator

    Garmin AT

    2345 Turner Road, SE

    Salem, Oregon 97302

    Work: 503-391-3238

    Bonnie.Rivers@garmin.com

    Secretary 

    Becky Crose, MBA

    Human Resource Business Partner

    Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons
    Office: 503-304-0764

    Cell:  503-508-2873
    beckysj@comcast.net

    Foundation Director

    Tara Nunn, CPP, PHR

    Human Resources Manager

    AKT Group

    680 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite 140

    Salem, OR 97301
    Office: 503.485.2432

    Cell:  503-580-0380
    tnunn@aktcpa.com

    Advocacy Director

    Abby Fitts JD

    Saalfeld Griggs, PC

    Park Place, Suite 200

    250 Church Street SE

    Salem, OR  97301

    Work: 503.399.1070

    Afitts@sglaw.com

    College Relations Director

    Ashley Nixon

    Assistant Professor of OB/HR

    Willamette University MBA

    Membership Director

    Vacant

    Professional Development Director

    Vacant

    Western Oregon University – President

     

    Workforce Readiness/Diversity Director

    Dr. Matthew Thomas Eagles, Ph.D, PPA, Ed.M, MBA, MPA, SHRM-SCP

    Eagles Consulting LLC

    Cell 503-881-5481

    Eaglesconsultingllc@gmail.com